Home Education Full list of universities in Nigeria (2019 updated list)

Full list of universities in Nigeria (2019 updated list)

Share It To Your Friends:👥

wp 1510211834065. Full list of universities in Nigeria (2019 updated list)

1 Achievers University, Owo Professor Tunji Samuel Ibiyemi http://www.achievers.edu.ng 2007 2 Adeleke University, Ede Professor Samuel E Alao http://www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng 2011 3 Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State Professor M.O Ajisafe http://www.abuad.edu.ng 2009 4 African University of Science & Technology, Abuja Professor Charles Chidume (Ag) http://aust.edu.ng 2007 5 Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan Professor K.T. Jaiyeoba http://www.acu.edu.ng 2005 6 Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin Professor Muhammed Taofeek Olalekan https://www.alhikmah.edu.ng 2005 7 Al-Qalam University, Katsina Professor Shehu G. Ado http://www.auk.edu.ng 2005 8 American University of Nigeria, Yola Dr Margee Ensign http://www.aun.edu.ng 2003 9 Augustine University Professor Steve OlaOluwa Afolami http://www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015 10 Babcock University,Ilishan-Remo Professor Kayode J. Makinde http://www.babcock.edu.ng 1999 11 Baze University Professor Michael Hodd http://www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng 2011 12 Bells University of Technology, Otta Professor A. I. Adeyemi http://www.bellsuniversity.org 2005 13 Benson Idahosa University, Benin City Professor Ernest B. Izevbigie http://www.idahosauniversity.com 2002 14 Bingham University, New Karu Professor Samuel K. Leonard http://www.binghamuni.edu.ng 2005 15 Bowen University, Iwo Professor. Matthews Akintunde Ojo http://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org 2001 16 Caleb University, Lagos Professor Ayandiji D. Aina http://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng 2007 17 Caritas University, Enugu Professor L. C. Onukwube http://www.caritasuni.edu.ng/ 2005 18 CETEP City University, Lagos Professor Akin Aju http://www.cetepuniversity.com 2005 19 Chrisland University Prof Olusola Odeyemi http://www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng 2015 20 Covenant University Ota Professor Aderemi A Atayero http://www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/ 2002 21 Crawford University Igbesa Professor Samuel A. Ayanlaja http://www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng 2005 22 Crescent University Professor Sherifdeen A. Tella http://www.crescent-university.edu.ng 2005 23 Edwin Clark University, Kaigbodo Professor Timothy O Olagbemiro http://www.edwinclarkuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015 24 Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin Professor Adekunle Oloyede http://www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng 2012 25 Evangel University, Akaeze Professor C. Ike Umechuruba http://www.evangeluniv.edu.ng 2012 26 Fountain Unveristy, Oshogbo Professor Bashir A.Raji http://www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng 2007 27 Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike – Enugu State Professor (Revd.) Chikelu. Anieke http://www.gouni.edu.ng 2009 28 Gregory University, Uturu Professor Juliet Elu http://www.gregoryuniversity.com 2012 29 Hallmark University Professor Segun Odunola http://www.hallmark.edu.ng 2015 30 Hezekiah University, Umudi Professor Chukwuemeka Ezeonu http://hezekiah.edu.ng/ 2015 31 Igbinedion University Okada Professor (Revd.) Eghosa E. Osaghae http://www.iuokada.edu.ng 1999 32 Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji Professor Sola Fajana http://www.jabu.edu.ng 2006 33 Kings University Professor Diran Famurewa http://www.kingsuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015 34 Kwararafa University, Wukari Professor Godwin Akpa http://www.wukarijubileeuniversity.org 2005 35 Landmark University, Omu-Aran. Professor Mathew Ola-Rotimi Ajayi http://www.lmu.edu.ng 2011 36 Lead City University, Ibadan Professor Olufemi Onabajo http://www.lcu.edu.ng 2005 37 Madonna University, Okija Professor Chucks E.Ezedum http://www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng 1999 38 Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo Professor Adeniyi Agunbiade http://www.mcu.edu.ng 2012 39 Micheal & Cecilia University Professor (Mrs.) Ibiynka A. Fuwape http://mciu.edu.ng/ 2015 40 Mountain Top University Prof. Elijah Ayolabi http://www.mountaintopuniversity.org/ 2015 41 Nile University of Nigeria, Abuja Professor Huseyin Sert http://www.ntnu.edu.ng 2009 42 Novena University, Ogume Professor J. M. O. Eze Ag. http://www.novenauniversity.edu.ng 2005 43 Obong University, Obong Ntak Professor Enefiok S. Udo http://www.obonguniversity.net 2007 44 Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun State Professor (Mrs) Olajumoke A. Olayiwola (Ag) http://www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng 2009 45 Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos Professor Juan Manuel Elegido http://www.pau.edu.ng 2002 46 Paul University, Awka – Anambra State Professor Uche Abanike http://www.pauluniversity.edu.ng 2009 47 Redeemer’s University, Mowe Professor Z. Debo Adeyewa http://www.run.edu.ng 2005 48 Renaissance University, Enugu Professor Obiora S. Ejim http://www.renaissanceuniversityng.com 2005 49 Rhema University, Obeama-Asa – Rivers State Professor O. C. Onwudike http://www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng 2009 50 Ritman University, Iko Ekpene Professor Celestine Ntuen http://www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng 2015 51 Salem University, Lokoja Professor Joseph Adeola Fuwape http://www.salemuniversity.org 2007 52 Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa. Professor Benard E. Aigbokhan http://www.sau.edu.ng 2011 53 Southwestern University, Oku Owa Professor Babatunde A Ikotun http://www.southwesternuniversity.edu.ng 2012 54 Summit University Prof. Hussein Oloyede   2015 55 Tansian University, Umunya Professor C.B Iwuchukwu http://www.tansian-edu.com 2007 56 University of Mkar, Mkar Professor Emmanuel Hemen Agba http://www.unimkar.edu.ng 2005 57 Veritas University Professor David Ker http://www.veritas.edu.ng 2007 58 Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo State Professor J. E. A. Osemeikhian http://www.wellspringuniversity.net 2009 59 Wesley University. of Science & Technology, Ondo Professor ‘Tade Badejo http://www.wusto.edu.ng 2007 60 Western Delta University, Oghara Delta State Professor Austin Oviguhe Asagba http://wdu.edu.ng 2007 61 Christopher University, Mowe Professor Friday Ndubuisi http://www.christopheruniversity.edu.ng/ 2015 62 Kola Daisi University, Ibadan, Oyo State Professor Kolawole Timothy Jaiyeoba http://www.koladaisiuniversity.edu.ng/ 2016 63 Anchor University Ayobo Lagos State  Professor Afolayan Joseph Olasehinde https://aul.edu.ng 2016 64 Dominican University, Ibadan, Oyo State  Professor (Fr.) Anthony Akinwale  www.dui.edu.ng 2016 65 Legacy University, Okija, Anambra State Professor Gabriel Anene (ag.) http://www.legacyuniversity.edu.ng/ 2016 66 Arthur Javis University, Akpoyubo, Cross River State  Professor Julian Osuji https://arthurjarvisuniversity.edu.ng 2016 67 Crown-Hill University Eiyenkorin, Kwara State Professor Adesiji Olorunmaiye  http://www.crownhilluniversity.edu.ng 2016 68 Coal City University, Enugu State Professor Malachy Ikechukwue Okwueze  http://www.coalcityuniversity.edu.ng 2016 69 Clifford University, Owerrinta, Abia State Professor Chimezie Omeonu https://clifforduni.edu.ng 2016 70 Admiralty University, Ibusa, Delta State     2017 71 Spiritan University, Neochi, Abia State     2017 72 Precious Cornerstone University, Ibadan, Oyo State     2017 73 PAMO University of Medical Sciences, Port Harcourt, Rivers State Professor Michael Diejomaoh https://pums.edu.ng/ 2017 74 Atiba University, Idi Gedu, Oyo, Oyo State   https://atibauniversity.com 2017 75 Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences, Ijanikin, Lagos State   www.ekounivmed.edu.ng 2017 76 Skyline University Nigeria, Kano State   https://sun.edu.ng/ 2018 76 Greenfield University, Kasarami, Kaduna State   https://gfu.edu.ng/ 2019 77 Dominion University, Ibadan Oyo State   https://dominionuniversity.edu.ng/ 2019 78 Trinity University, Laloko, Ogun State   — 2019 79 Westland University, Iwo, Osun State   — 2019

Source

Share It To Your Friends:👥

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here